Box channel

Stainless steel box channel

  • available in different widths from 100 mm to 1000 mm/li>
  • 3 covers to choose (mesh grating, ladder grating, plate cover)
  • including mounting brackets and concrete straps
  • easy instalation
  • 4 bends to choose from (standard fold, tile flange fold, folded edge, wall flange)
  • OPTIONAL:
    • high adhesion layer epoxy+sand to the difficult substrate
    • screwed cover (for all dedicated types)
    • flange with earthing

Description

We offer compact box channel for fast, easy and clean drainage of large volumes of water. The stainless steel box channels have a higher flow than the floor drains. In order to guarantee our customers a high stability, the box channels are delivered with under-welded brace profiles. The channel is equipped with a ground drain (one-piece or two-piece) according to your specifications.

Features

Our box channels are available in widths of 100 mm (including edges) up to 1000 mm and in a maximum length of 4.5 m. For longer box channels, flange connections with rubber seals or for welding are used. The slope of the box gutter is minimum 0.6%. Each channel is equipped with under-welded brace profiles, wall anchors, concrete straps, flange connections and mounting feet. The product can be made of stainless steel (1.4301 V2A) or acid-resistant stainless steel (1.4571 V4A).

Application

The box gutters are used in industry that use linear drainage. Our products meet high hygiene requirements because they are easy to clean. The box channels offered by us are used in different environments, i.a. used in food industry, hospitals, laboratories, restaurants and industrial businesses.

Technical description

Box channel

Box channel
AT [mm]min. 50
ET [mm]According to customer requirements
S [mm]100 - 1000
dd

Slip resistant mesh grating

Non-slip surface

dd

Plate cover

Aesthetic appearance

dd

Plain ladder grating

For heavy loads

Kastenrinnen

Edelstahl Kastenrinnen

  • verfügbar in verschiedenen Breiten von 100 mm bis 1000mm
  • 3 Abdeckungen zur Auswahl (Gitterrost-, Platten-, Staabrostabdeckung)
  • inklusive Montagelaschen und Betonlaschen, einfache Installation
  • 4 Biegungen zur Auswahl (Standard Abkantung, Fliesenflansch-Abkantung, Umkantung, Wandflansch)
  • optional: Haftflansch oder gelochte Anarbeitungsflansch

Beschreibung

Wir bieten Ihnen kompakte Kastenrinnen für eine schnelle, einfache und saubere Entwässerung von großen Wassermengen. Die Edelstahl- Kastenrinnen haben eine höhere Durchlässigkeit als die Bodenabläufe. Um unseren Kunden eine hohe Stabilität zu garantieren, werden die Kastenrinnen mit untergeschweißten Verstärkungsprofielen geliefert. Die Rinne wir mit einem Bodeneinlauf (einteilig oder zweiteilig) nach Ihren Angaben bestückt.

Eigenschaften

Unsere Kastenrinnen werden in Breiten von 100 mm (inklusive Ränder) bis 1000 mm und in maximalen Länge von 4,5m geliefert. Für längere Kastenrinnen werden Flanschverbindungen mit Gummidichtung oder zum Verschweißen angebracht. Die Gefälle der Kastenrinne beträgt Minimum 0,6% . Jede Rinne ist mit untergeschweißten Verstärkungsprofielen, Mauerankern, Betonlaschen, Flanschverbindungen und Montagefüßen bestückt. Das Produkt kann aus nichtrostendem Edelstahl (1.4301 V2A) oder säurebeständigem Edelstahl (1.4571 V4A) gefertigt werden.

Anwendung

Die Kastenrinnen finden Ihren Einsatz in Betrieben und Branchen, die eine Lineare Entwässerung gebrauchen. Unsere Produkte erfüllen hohe Hygieneanforderungen, weil sie einfach gereinigt werden können. Die von uns angebotenen Kastenrinnen werden in verschiedenen Umgebungen, u.a. in Krankenhäusern, Labors, Restaurants und Industriebetrieben verwendet.

Technische Beschreibung

Kastenrinne

Kastenrinne
AT [mm]min. 50
ET [mm]Nach Kundenwunsch
S [mm]100 - 1000

Abdeckungen

dd

Stabrostabdeckung

Für schwere lasten

dd

Plattenabdeckung

Ästhetisches Erscheinungsbild

dd

Stabrostabdeckung

Für schwere lasten

Abkantmöglichkeiten

dd

Stabrostabdeckung

Für schwere lasten

dd

Plattenabdeckung

Ästhetisches Erscheinungsbild

dd

Stabrostabdeckung

Für schwere lasten