Entwasserungtechnik

The B&K Metall Gruppe exist since 20 years as a B&K stainless steel drainage technique and established by Krzysztof Brzozowski (Senior) In 2015 took over by Benjamin Brzozowski (Junior) as stainless steel drainage technique to B&K Metall Gruppe. Our company is offering high quality metal, precious metal products and semi-finished products. B&K stainless steel drainage technology offers services to required size, drawings and your individual specifications. Production and services of metalworking takes place in Poland with Worldwide Shipping. We are delivering services and unique quality goods for many German, Austrian, Netherland and Swiss – companies convinced and established a long-term cooperation. If your company is looking for a metal products and strong partnership – you are in the right place.

Your business is one of a kind – so the service you expect from your business partner needs to be just as perfect.

Developments of the industries, food industry, pharmaceutical industry, meat-processing industry, etc. have led to our services and products made of stainless steel to produce steel and other metals. Year-over-year the B&K Metall Gruppe provided to production facilities modern machinery. Our modernized productions lines are adjusted to manufacture highest quality metal products. We offer a wide range of our products to each customer to provide their satisfaction. As series products as the B&K stainless steel drainage technology in the manufacture of drainage channels “box channels, slot channels, floor drains, bathtubs, shower drains” active. The complete range of B & K stainless steel drainage technology is made of stainless steel AISI Rostfriem (304) 1.4301 and AISI (316) 1.4571.

If you are interested in stainless steel and other metals processing, drainage systems solutions cooperation or the goods which we can deliver to your business feel free to contact us by email or call us directly. We are providing customer service, not only by service and producing but also with knowledge-based consulting – technical drawings, constant email and phone contact, meetings with clients – ewerything from A to Z.

Unsere sereienproduktion

Our serial production:

  • Stainless steel doors with foam system
  • Full range of interior equipment (for example: stainless steel workstations, wash basins, handwash basins, wall shelves, shelves, stainless steel trolleys,
    • Food industry
    • Butchers
    • Bakeries
    • Pastry shops and chemical plants
  • Drainage – drainage systems for houses, gardens and industry:
    • Shower drains
    • Slot channels
    • Box channels
    • Floor gullies (one-part, two-part)

entwasserungtechnik

Stainless steel drainage systems


Dienstleistungen

Services of B&K METALL GRUPPE:

  • This and much more:
    • Engraving and reader labeling in Poland, Eastern Europe
    • Laser cutting in Poland, Eastern Europe
    • Plasma cutting in Poland, Eastern Europe
    • Water cutting in Poland, Eastern Europe
    • Edges in Poland, Eastern Europe
    • Folds in Poland, Eastern Europe
    • Welding (stainless steel and steel) in Poland, Eastern Europe
    • Guillotine cutting in Poland, Eastern Europe
    • CNC turning (3 and 4 axis machines) in Poland, Eastern Europe
    • CNC Milling in Poland, Eastern EuropeThis and much more:
    • CNC drilling in Poland, Eastern Europe
  • Powder coatings (according to RAL-ton) in Poland, Eastern Europe
  • Painting (according to RAL-ton) in Poland, Eastern Europe
  • Sheet metal working in Poland, Eastern Europe

All rights reserved© B&K METALL GRUPPE.DE
Translate »

bodenablauf zweiteilig aus edelstahl
schlitzrinne und kasterinne aus edelstahl
kastenrinne aus edelstahl
bodenablauf eintelig waagerecht
schlitzrinne aus edelstahl
bodenablauf einteilig aus edelstahl
bodenablauf eintelig aus edelstahl
schlitzrinne aus edelstahl
Plattenabdeckung
Staabrostabdeckung
Gitterrostabdeckung
edelstahl kastenrinne

ÜBER Edelstahl Entwässerungstechnik der B&K METALL GRUPPE

Entwasserungtechnik

Die B&K Metall Gruppe existiert seit 20 Jahren auch als B&K Edelstahl Entwässerungstechnik und wurde von Herrn Krzysztof Brzozowski (Senior) geführt .  Im Jahr 2015  übernommen von Herrn Benjamin Brzozowski (Junior) als Edelstahl Entwasserungstechnik der B&K Metall Gruppe. Das Unternehmen bieten Ihnen qualitativ Hochwertige Metall und Edelmetall Produkte . B&K Edelstahl Entwässerungstechnik bietet Ihnen Dienstleistungen nach Wunschmaß, Zeichnung und Ihren Angaben. Die Produktion und Dienstleistungen der Metallbearbeitung findet in Polen (Osteuropa) statt und wird Weltweit Versendet. Die Leistungen und Qalität haben viele Deutsche, Östereichische, Schweizer – Unternehmen überzeugt und eine Langfristige Zusammenarbeit gegründet. Wenn auch Ihr Unternehmen nach einem Starken Partner in sachen Metallverarbeitung sucht, dann sind Sie bei uns auf dem guten Weg, erfolgreich Geschäfte zu machen.


Entwicklungen der Industrie, Lebensmittelbranche, Pharmabranche, Fleischereibranche usw. haben dazu geführt unsere Dienstleistungen und Produkte aus Edelstahl, Stahl und anderen Metallen zu fertigen. Von Jahr zu Jahr hat sich die   B&K Metall Gruppe um Produktionsräume und einen modernen Maschinenpark erweitert um exsakte Arbeit zu Leisten. Wir Bieten Ihnen eine Breite Palette unserer Arbeiten um jeden Kunden Zufrieden zu stellen. Als Serien Produkte ist die B&K Edelstahl Entwässerungstechnik in der Fertigung von Entwässerungsrinnen „Kastenrinnen, Schlitzrinnen, Bodenabläufe, Wannen, Duschrinnen“ tätig. Die Komplette Produktpalette der B&K Edelstahl Entwässerungstechnik wird aus  Rostfriem Edelstahl AISI (304) 1.4301 und AISI (316)  1.4571 gefertigt.


Falls auch Sie Interesse haben eine Zusammenarbeit in sachen Metall ,-Edelmetallbearbeitung zu gründen, Produkte die wir Ihnen Lohnfertigen können oder haben Sie Interesse an einer Zusammenarbiet in der Entwässerungstechnik, dann zögern Sie nicht und senden uns eine E-Mail oder Melden sich Telefonisch. Die B&K Metall Gruppe bietet Kunden einen Professionellen Service nicht nur in Sachen Dienstleistungen und Produtkion aber auch in sachen wie Beratung, Fertigung von Zeichnungen, E-Mail Verkehr von A bis Z, Telefongespräche und Meetings bei Kunden.

Unsere Serienproduktion:

  • Türen aus Edelstahl mit Schaumsystem
  • Vollstängdiges Soriment der Innenaustattung (z.B. Edelstahl Arbeitstische, Splütische und Handwaschbecken, Wandhängesschränke, Regale, Borde, Edelstahl Rollwägen, Kühltische, Behälter und andere zB. Für die:
    • Lebensmittelindustrie
    • Metzgereien
    • Bäckereien
    • Konditoreien und Chemieanlagen
  • Entwässerung – Rinnen und Bodenabläufen für Haus, Garten und Industrie:

 

Dienstleistungen der B&K METALL GRUPPE:

  • Das und Vieles mehr Leisten wir:
    • Gravur und Leserbeschriftung in Polen, Osteuropa
    • Laserschneiden in Polen, Osteuropa
    • Plasmaschneiden in Polen, Osteuropa
    • Wasserschneiden in Polen, Osteuropa
    • Kanten in Polen, Osteuropa
    • Falten in Polen, Osteuropa
    • Schweißen (Edelstahl und Stahl) in Polen, Osteuropa
    • Guillotinenschneiden in Polen, Osteuropa
    • CNC Drehen (3 und 4 Achsmaschinen) in Polen, Osteuropa
    • CNC Fräshen in Polen, Osteuropa
    • CNC Bohren in Polen, Osteuropa
    • Veryinkungen in Polen, Osteuropa
  • Pulverbeschichtungen (nach RAL-ton) in Polen, Osteuropa
  • Lackieren (nach RAL-ton) in Polen, Osteuropa
  • Blechbearbeitung in Polen, Osteuropa

ALLE RECHTE VORBEHALTEN © B&K METALL GRUPPE.DE 2017
Translate »